Custom Home Remodeling & Roofing, Inc. Reviews

Are you having trouble in finding someone who can perform a superb shingle service? Is the roof on your house in need of serious maintenance? If this is so, you don’t need to look for anyone else, because Custom Roofing is here to help you out! We are a company that specializes in performing an impeccable roofing repair service. Whatever your roof needs, we can do it! If you visit our Google+ page today, you will find out more!

Read Barry T.‘s review of Custom Home Remodeling & Roofing, Inc. on Yelp

 

Here’s some of our Testimonials:

default gravatar

CUSTOM HOME REMODELING ROCKS!!

I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU AND YOUR CREW FOR DOING AN AMAZING JOB ON REMODELING OUR 3 BATHROOMS. YOUR CREW WAS TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL AND THEY ALWAYS LEFT OUR HOME CLEAN AND FUNCTIONAL DURING THE CONSTRUCTION. WHILE THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, THEY WERE ALSO FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE, WHICH MEANT A LOT TO MY 2 KIDS WHO

MELISSA I MANHATTAN BEACH, CA Feb. 9, 2015

default gravatar

To Whom It May Concern

I have known Brian Wellman (Custom Home Remodeling) since about 2003. We first met when he was selling windows for another company. When he started his own construction company I was delighted and through the years his company has practically remodeled my whole house. We have replaced all the windows and the doors (French doors

Charlotte Le Vecque 3465 Holly Circle Dr. Highland, CA 92346 Mar. 5, 2015

default gravatar

Mr and Mrs Mokhtari

Thanks for excellent services.

Mr. and Mrs. Mokhtari – Irvine Apr. 4, 2015

A job well done!

“Great teamwork, very fast and would recommend for others. Keep up the good work.”

M. Antoun Los Angeles Apr. 17, 2015

default gravatar

K.S.T.

I am please to write on behalf of Custom Home Remodeling (CHR) Brian Wellman… who installed more than 25 Atrium 7800 series windows and Patio door at my home during April 2007. From the beginning of the project, they were punctual, honest, courteous and extremely professional. Our family has worked with many contractors before, and

K.S.T. San Juan Capistrano, CA Jun. 7, 2015

Awesome job!

I’m very happy with the work performed.

Lassee Norin Diamond Bar May. 3, 2015

Good Job.

Overall, very pleased!  Thanks so much.

Jeremy Robinson Hollywood Jun. 4, 2015

default gravatar

Very satisfactory

The results were very satisfactory – hence, looked great. Good job! Thank you.  

Mr. and Mrs. Gilling Long Beach Jan. 6, 2015

default gravatar

Keep up the good work.

Designers really respect contractors that work in symphony with them… It is refreshing again to find a contractor who has the seller’s interest first. Keep up the good work. As much as the quality of your work stood out in my mind so was your work ethics. You helped our friend beyond one’s description. Hope

Suzanne Thomas Interior Designer Feb. 14, 2015

Read Peggy L.‘s review of Custom Home Remodeling & Roofing, Inc. on Yelp

Read Coco S.‘s review of Custom Home Remodeling & Roofing, Inc. on Yelp

Check out our work in this issue of DREAM HOMES of ORANGE COUNTY-LOOK FOR US ON PAGE 63! “

IMAGE to ADD
Click here to Visit:
 Custom, Contemporary, One-of-a-Kind in Niguel Shores